Hi, Everyone!

This is the post excerpt.

Hey, guys! I’ve always thought about starting a blog, so here it is, my first post! I promise my others will be more interesting!

This will be a place for advice I’ve found in my transition to going vegan, my trials and errors in the equestrian world (I started late, but pretty much dedicate my life to it), possibly an occasional sorority advice post or something relate to my college major transition. If there’s anything you’d like to see in this blog, I’m very open to suggestions!

Thank you,

-The Vegan Equestrian

Author: The Vegan Equestrian

Just a college student trying to figure out her major while dabbling in the crazy equestrian world and attempting to successfully convert to being a vegan while being surrounded by carnivores.

Leave a Reply

